Publications


Project Web Site






Other Active Pages

• administration

Questions or
comments:

webmaster

Columbia River Estuarine Turbidity Maxima

CRETM LMER Photo Gallery

Aerial Views
Research Vessels
People

    Joint Insitute for the Study of the Atmosphere and the OceansAtmospheric
    Currrent and recent conditions from NDBC weather buoyColumbia River Bar
    Currrent snowpack (from the NW River Forecast Center)Columbia River Basin
    A now-cast/forecast system for the lower Columbia RiverCORIE
    NWCC - Soil Climate Analysis NetworkGeology
    Terrain of the Pacific NorthwestGeology
    Chesapeake BayLand-Margin Ecosystem Research Programs
    Georgia RiversLand-Margin Ecosystem Research Programs
    Plum IslandLand-Margin Ecosystem Research Programs
    Tomales BayLand-Margin Ecosystem Research Programs
    Waquoit BayLand-Margin Ecosystem Research Programs
    Land-Ocean Interactions in the Coastal Zone Project - (international) LOICZ
    Long-Term Ecosystem Research ProgramLong-Term Ecosystem Research Program
    Virginia Coastal ReserveLong-Term Ecosystem Research Program
    Plum Island SoundLong-Term Ecosystem Research Program
    WWW Tide and Current PredictorOceanography
    Western Regional Climate CenterPacific Northwest Weather Sites
    Oregon State University Atmospheric Sciences DepartmentPacific Northwest Weather Sites
    National Weather Service, Portland, OregonPacific Northwest Weather Sites
    Northwest River Forecast Center Pacific Northwest Weather Sites
    Real-time river stage at other selected sites in the lower Columbia RiverUSGS Streamflow data for the Columbia River
    The Virtual Field CourseVirtual Education
    Baptista, Antoniobaptista@ccalmr.ogi.edu
    Baross, Johnjbaross@u.washington.edu
    Bledsoe, L.J. (Sam)sbledsoe@ucdavis.edu
    Butler, Sarahsbutler@u.washington.edu
    Campbell, Brucebdc@hitl.washington.edu
    Cordell, Jeffjcordell@fish.u.washington.edu
    Crump, Byronbcrump@u.washington.edu
    Jay, Daviddjay@lternet.edu
    Kay, Davidkay@geophys.washington.edu
    Musiak, Jeffmusiak@geophys.washington.edu
    Orton, Philiporton@ccalmr.ogi.edu
    Prahl, Fredrickfprahl@oce.orst.edu
    Reed, Denisedjreed@uno.edu
    Simenstad, Charles (Si)csimenstad@lternet.edu
    Small, Lawrencesmalll@ccmail.orst.edu
    Thomas, Shawnthomassd@u.washington.edu
    updated:
    2002-04-26

    Photo Gallery